Economic Coordination Committee

Quadragon’s Economic Coordination Committee (ECC) is composed of the following members: –

1. DG Finance: Hassan Khan Niazi (
2. Auditor General: Mohammad Hassan Raza Raja (
3. DG Records: Usama Waqar (
4. DG Impact Assessment: Mohammad Zakriya (


The purpose of this committee is to review and approve any upcoming project. The case must be presented to the committee which after thorough evaluation within 48 hours will forward its final decision and plan to the CEO. The CEO is bound to approve/reject the plan within 24 hours on the basis of the recommendations of the committee.